Renaissance

After having coped with the whole end-of-year franticness, I’ve decided to revive this blog a little. I haven’t been the most dedicated blogger, but this certainly does not imply that I’ve stopped working on art pieces, or that I’m no longer interested in the art world. In fact, being off school has given me more time to explore, and I’ve completed a laptop design cover -a surface I had never considered working on before, as well as another painting during that time. Pictures of both of these will soon be posted, and I’ll conclude for now with a couple of unrelated videos that I came across and liked (engaging in the multimedia, ain’t that fancy ?!?):

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

